Legal Notice

Europäische Union der Hörakustiker e.V.
Neubrunnenstraße 3
55116 Mainz

Represented by the Executive Committee
President: Beate Gromke
Vice President and Treasurer: Jürgen Matthies
Vice President: Eva Keil-Becker

Managing Director: Patrizia Lawall

Register of associations: Düsseldorf local court, VR 4343
VAT ID: DE 149 06 34 66


Despite careful substantive examination, we assume no liability for the contents of external links to other websites or content. The content of linked sites is solely the responsibility of the providers of those sites. All the documents, texts, and other information made available on this website are protected by the copyright of the operator of this website unless third-party copyrights apply. In any such case, any copying, distribution, or communication to the public requires the express revocable and non-transferable consent of the operator of this website.

Concept / technical realisation

Straße der Nationen 5
30539 Hannover


Represented by the Managing Directors:
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Schön, Dipl.-Ing. Marc Luzoff

Register of associations: Amtsgericht Hannover
Registernumber: HRB 56822
VAT ID: DE 192205006